10 Top Tips for New Dominants


I was scrolling through my Tumblr feed, when I came across a post with the title ‘for new dominants’ by Daddy’s Whorecrux. Throughout the years, I’ve noticed there are many dominants out there, who are very eager to make someone their submissive, without having educated themselves first, so I thought it would be a good idea to share these tips with you. Please note this list is inspired by, but not a literal copy of, the post by the aforementioned blogger.

Read more..

4 responses to “10 Top Tips for New Dominants

  1. This is so true. Great post!!!!

  2. Hi, thanks a lot ! I copied these 10 tips on my FetLife wall (your copyright is noticed too with a link to this page).
    Thanks a lot.

Leave a comment..

