Books for the New Kinkster


With a deluge of digital information, some of us have forgotten about one of the most rewarding ways to educate ourselves on BDSM. Reading a book on the subject can truly transform your outlook on kink, and give you the ‘in your hand’ information and confidence to really get things started. Some books are better than others, so I compiled a list of the ones that will give you the best value for your money, and best ideas to move forward.

Read more..

11 responses to “Books for the New Kinkster

  1. i wish that there was a library out there that would stock these titles. no such luck in all of massachusetts, and i cannot afford to purchase books. 😦 grow up narrowminded people. i will put them on my wish list and keep on reading your blogs i guess.

    • I completely understand where you are coming from Jen, and it’s sad to see that libraries do not consider stocking titles like these (however, my first kinky book I ever read, The Story of O, I borrowed from a library).

  2. Reblogged on A Submissive’s Initiative. 🙂

  3. Pingback: 10 Top Tips for New Dominants | Bedroom Bondage

  4. I’ve shared on Facebook and in Tumblr, thank you for the post.

  5. I see a couple I will be adding to my reading list

  6. Reblogged this on aliceondarkside and commented:
    These are great books & have helped us also…. still need to get SM101!

Leave a comment..

